I’d doubt it fagan, this was a great thread one time it’s a shambles now with this fuckin hayseed in charge,I had one of the Jackson 5 turned down once so I suppose it’s nothing new
No need to throw your toys out of the pram, put up your Colm Farrell spot if it is within the 10 day period, and i will have a look at it. I have good time for you, i considered giving that weak Prone attempt as a spot because of who it was from, but then when i thought about what the job stood for and all those people who elected me to do that job i came to my senses and realised it wouldn’t be fair and i couldn’t do it. I’ve always said i’ll judge anything here fairly and impartially, not based on who it is from and if i am fond of them.
What election was this, mate? I saw no thread on it.
Your the fuckin meehole martin of the celeb spotting thread,you’ll confirm with HBV (kenny)and Tassotti(iPhone joan) then get back to us
Colm Farrell
Keep up then.
Column?
Was there a thread to throw out nominations and then a vote as there usually is?
This smark lad should just fuck off back to France with tournafulla man
@Fagan_ODowd is too busy enjoying himself eating out every other night of the week in one restaurant or another, when he should be in here doing this job that everyone knows he would be a perfect fit for. I am here holding it for him until he stops being so selfish by putting himself first. I’m a team player, i told ye how busy i was and that i might not be the best adjudicator in the history of the fourm, but i saved ye and this thread from the utter pits it was in and don’t ye fucking forget that. Some ungrateful little bastards here who wouldn’t get up out of bed and work to warm themselves. I’m the steady hand this thread needs right now during these turbulent times.
@Smark. I disagree with you on the Terry Prone point but I appreciate the great job you are doing otherwise. I will let bygones be bygones.
Busy me hole, left swiping a load of single mothers
This thread has taken a sinister twist in past 24 hrs.
To paraphrase the great Limerick man Gerard Collins: Pull back @Massey, you’ll burst the thread…
I’ve addressed @Smark in the past, but give the man some credit, he’s pedal to the floor between Cheltenham, ateing and contemplating the odd ride. Whom amongst you has time for this shit with all that on your plate.
Cool down. The Prone one was properly disallowed.
Someone could break the thread with a Niamh Horan spot here.
I saw her in Lolly & Cooks near Grand Canal Dock on Friday
Throw it up with a bit if detail there Mac. Your anecdotal finest.
Spotted a possible future Taoiseach at the Cork/KK game last night. But mentioned him a couple of months back and it got shot down. Have the detail but will leave it to @Smark to guide me if its worth putting up or not
Fire it up and we’ll see how it goes.
I couldn’t be arsed. She exuded her normal cuntishness and thats all anyone needs to know