Celebrity and Complete No Marks Deaths 2019 to now include Celebrities who are critically ill and dogs & cats

Old Nick is 94.

Wonderful.

Does he broadcast from Norwich or London?

From broadcasting House I think.

Avicii :flushed::flushed::flushed: one pill too many in Ibiza I’d say

Who is that?

Thats not one of his songs :roll_eyes:

I think he took a break from the scene a while back as he was sick. Came back with a few tunes but wasn’t to go back and do live gigs. I was there in Marlay Park in 2015…

Somebody forgot to wake him up before it’s all over.

Rip avicci. I remember taking a load of yokes to levels out in Crete in 2013 I think it was. First lads holiday. Got my head bashed In my bunch of Greek fucks that were able to understand my absuvie English barbs.

What does you getting stoned and bate up have to do with him dying, are they connected?

He’s gone to different Levels now, sadly.

3 alerts on the phone telling me this lad/lass is dead.

Never heard of him/her either.

I was only “celebrating” the Junior Cert Results when Levels came out :joy: Back when I used get fairly tipsy after less than half a naggin of vodka mixed with some mixer :grinning:

I thought it was another horse that died.

I quite liked some of his music. Hadn’t realised he had health problems. RIP

I completed one of my first ever sub 25-minute 5km runs to Avicii’s music. RIP.

He was one of the greatest of all time

Someone throw up one of his tunes there

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_ovdm2yX4MA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IcrbM1l_BoI

Never heard of either. Sounds awful.

Always remember Wake Me Up was out around the time we won Munster in 2013. Seem to always associate that song with that summer.