Celebrity Deaths - 2016

Ah here :sweat_smile: that’s only to promote tourism.that’s old footage on a constant loop. You really should log off for a day or two

You’re a spoofing cunt, pal. I’ve exposed you time and time again. You’ve got nothing.

Limerick City and Co Council has said it will open two separate books of condolence in Limerick city for Terry Wogan.

Members of the public will be able to express their condolences from 10am tomorrow at both the council buildings in Dooradoyle and in Merchants Quay in the city.

An online book of condolence will also be hosted on www.limerick.ie.

The deserted street of London. A nation mourns

What’s Morden like?

This is Ireland’s Lady Diana moment

:cry:

Covent garden deserted. Everyone’s wearing black.

In fairness, mate, all we can gather from that shot is that @farmerinthecity is not in the area covered by the camera.

Trafalgar square empty right now. Chocolate mice has really mugged himself off

I have you scrambling…

What have you done for limerick?
Apart from rob left right and centre during your time as a burglar round the city.
Is there any explanation of this need in limerick people for everyone and anyone to have done something for them in order to earn their ‘respect’ . It’s weird.
Wigan was alright as far as I can see and did very well for himself.

What are you shitting on about? @Tassotti said he did loads for Limerick and I merely asked what he did out of interest and he couldn’t provide any answer.

In short, go shit in your hat.

Lads, as I type, a large crowd is starting to gather in Picadilly Circus to pay homage to Sir Terry Wogan. It’s moving me to tears

Wigan did a lot for Ireland during the height of the troubles simply by being an Irishman who appeared normal.
It was very important the Brits didn’t see us all as thick ignorant war mongering savages and Wogan simply by being himself in the mainstream media over there was a great help.

Agreed, but I think it’s just 1 poster that is behaving like that with respect to the subject of Sir Terry.

Exactly. He bridged the gap at a very difficult time. The scuts and wasters on here trying to run him down don’t have the intelligence to comprehend what did for limerick and Ireland

Sir Terry, the Limerick gentleman and scholar, was the acceptable face of Ireland during that period.

He made it possible for thousands of Irish people to be successful in the UK.

The likes of @ChocolateMice can’t see that, he would have more truck in Wogan had he bought pike rovers a set of cheap jerseys. It’s down to intelligence really, and begrudgery.

Fuck Pike.

A mixture of William Joyce, Angela kerins and vidkun quisling