Celebrity Deaths - 2016

Anyone read his book ā€˜Mr Niceā€™? Presume @carryharry has? Is it worth getting lads?

Itā€™s a brilliant book mate

Full of tall tales. Rubbish. Marks was also a convicted drug dealer. A real scumbag

ill probably hold off reading his book until Michaelas comes out and read both together.

Have some decorum through this difficult period for me, ye bunch of cunts.

Iā€™m here for you mate. Having a wee toot right now if its any use to you.

My Nigga. :heart:

Grand way to unwind after training

Darts training?

Any training

David Gest (62) has died. Famous for, well, being famous?

I can honestly say I have no idea who that is

Itā€™s Bo Selecta in his Craig David get-up.

He was on Big Brother recently. Thatā€™s all I know.

Lisa Minelliā€™s ex husband who was in the jungle with PJ & Duncan I think.

Might have been friends with Michael Jackson as well.

Itā€™s hard to believe that somebody was famous for being married to Liza Minelli but thatā€™s the truth of it, fierce strange looking fella.

he looks like a quare

Plastic surgery face

And being Jackos best mate. Thatā€™s the second time heā€™s died this year now