Offence
Did I?
Yes, you square headed prick.
When a few posters treated the death of Anthony Foley as a non event the same lads - @Locke, @gilgamboa, @balbec @iron_mike were all up in arms pissing and moaning - but itās grand when they can use a death to score cheap pointsā¦ The double standards is off the scale here.
Modus operandi of hooray henrys and barstool blueshirts for as long as Iāve been alive.
Jesus your a gas man . All well in good for the likes of TSG and @ChocolateMice to piss all over Foley death. Yet when @gilgamboa or @balbec or indeed @Tassotti give it back a little, you come out from under your rock. You fucking hypocrite.
*Youāre
Go back and show me where @ChocolateMice pissed all over Foleyās death ā¦ are you going to address your own double standards??
Whatever
*Youāre
oooffft
Sorry if I did bud. And oh yeah, go shit in your hat.
The Quislingstoolers donāt like it up em
headshot
Ignore him, mate. Heās trying to wind you up about someone dying. What a despicable piece of shit @iron_mike is.
Youāre right, pal. This is not the thread or topic to be carrying on like thisā¦ Have a great day @iron_mike.
Lovely job. Two rattled in a couple of posts. Iām having a lovely day
Fair play, mate. Iāll bow out now too and leave the āquippingā about old gentlemen dying to @iron_mike and his cronies.
Ah donāt youāre great fun today
The double standards is off the scale here
Send me on a copy of a post there where I was complaining about people not taking foley death seriously enough pal
BTWā¦RIP tommy gemmel. A legend of the game. Will be sorely missed by his friends and family.
ar dheis go raibh a anam dilis
I dont see anyone disrespecting tommy. Just people taking the piss out of pretend ra lads