Celebrity Deaths - 2017

Gay Byrne not in a good way apparently…

Roll it there, Roisin…

Looks like squandering his pension a few times wasn’t such a bad move after all.

There will be some outpouring of scutter from Montrose if Gay kicks the bucket. On the plus side they might postpone an episode of that Celebrity Dance cuntfest as a mark of respect.

Looking a bit shook alright

RTE will be bursting their balls trying to get one last episode of the Meaning of Life out of him as he interviews himself.

The never ending interview.

I wonder will Russel Murphy pay for the funeral? RTE will broadcast it live I’d say. I’ll watch just to make sure the cunt’s really dead

Casey, Casey, you’re the Devil.

Ah no?

Yeah, aged 89.

Twas a sad day for the Kerry sheepdog…

…when your Firestones, they did feel.

Could Gay Byrne be pushed over the edge by his beloved Bishop Casey’s death?

'Member the outrage over it all back then. Twas some craic.
RIP

That money was just resting in the young lad’s account.

My objection to Casey is nothing to do with knocking a bird up or stealing from the collection plate, both of them are to be expected from most men despite the hyperbole.
He was an utter cunt however in his opposition to Gemma Hayes performing an Irish dance in her home village for the return of their most famous parishioner in the 80s

The feckin Jesuits have it all tied up.

cc @Bandage