Celtic FC - Champions League Group Stage Prediction & Discussion

Would’ve been some group for dundalk.

Who they get Nembo ? On a BÉ bus here.

We’re getting Barca again, bhoys.

Haven’t been drawn yet but the groups look bleak.

It’s either Bayern/Atletico, Barca/City or Benfica/Napoli. The latter is by far the best draw.

Stick a fork in us, we’re done.

We’ll have that cheque now, lads.

Utterly predictable.

Barca, City and Monchengladbach.

Fucking hell.

Ffs sake. What’s the problem here? Celtic were gonna finish last in whatever group they got. At least now they’ll have a few good journeys away to sing rebel songs.

Although Manchester will have no time for that shite.

We have drawn those tippy tappy arseholes again.

Celtic will be welcomed fondly after trips in 06/08 Chuck. It’s the zombies that shit in their own nest now remember.

They won’t get out of the group though

That’ll do

A last 16 exit I reckon for ye mate

Great to be in with such European royalty. Wonderful time to be alive.

Drawing those boring Barcelona bastards again has sickened me.

After the thrills at Firhill, Kilmarnock and visits from Ross County , it will be bread and butter I grant you .

The average English man sees them all as jocks . Bit like the man from Shankill Road in London . He is still a paddy in the tan’s eyes .

By the end of November Celtic will have played Barca 7 times in the last 4 years. These are bread and butter games and boring as fuck alright. I’m looking forward to playing some new and lesser known sides in the SPFL like Rangers.

Celtic’s schedule is in order:
Barca (A)
Manchester City (H)
Borrusia M (H)
Borrusia M (A)
Barca (H)
Manchester City (A)

13 September Barca away.
28 September City home.
19 October Monchengladbach home.
1 November Monchengladbach away.
23 November Barca home.
6 December City away

The BRECSC are looking at the City home game.

Would the TFKCSC like to join us ?