Celtic v St Mirren

Would you give a fuck if your clown of a boss remain in charge after overseeing disaster after disaster after disaster and spent the season blaming everyone else but himself.

Buddies into the top six.

Celtic’s greatest fan is losing it

Buff sentencing lads to DELETION all over the place

Aberdeen only drew. Every cloud

I’ll be wearing it with pride tomorrow

Rumour doing the round of a bust-up at half time involving Griffiths hence why subbed and he was also singled out in interview

has the child ever heard of Wayne Biggins?

The Rastoolers turning on their own because of performances for a British club

lads do any of ye watch sportscene on BBC scotland on saturday night?
will be intersting to see the highlights - huge irish involvement today on the pitch and also on the line

How bad was he ?

What an utter, utter, utter cunt.

“They”

What about you, you fat bampot.

He was there a few months under Lou Macari iirc . He wasn’t much good .

I think that Shane Duffy’s legs and ability to move/turn seem to have gone utterly .

I think his head is gone.

Sean Dyche or Tony Pulis need to come in and save him.

Watch it the odd time . The opening intro to the show is really good with great historic footage .

The pundits lack a bit of charisma and there is a lady pundit there who is good .

Will watch it tonight given the Irish interest

St Mirren should be attracting a huge amount of attention from the Irish football public.

was bad - i think this was the Brady era signed from Barnsley or Boro -
who took after Billy Macneil again can you remember i think it was brady?
there were lean times after the 1990 Cup final, It was a battle with Hibs for fifth until around the 94/95 season- Rangers were winning the treble, could have won the european cup and when aberdeen or dundee united couldnt pick up a cup Raith Rovers obliged in 1993 i think

He really looks out of sorts tbh

I wonder will Paul Doolin replace Lennon?