Champions League 2024/2025

Every time the European Cup/champions league final has been played in Munich, it has delivered a first time winner. Nottingham Forrest, Chelsea, Marseille and Dortmund all won their first titles there

Paris Saint German

Tis written in the stars

Be a magical journey for them. I hope George Weah is there

It would be a victory for the little guy

Great to see the underdogs like City and PSG come to the top table. A real breath of fresh air.

A colleague of my missus is Italian and a mad inter fan. He’s given 3 grand for a ticket for tonight

Call her lads

• Inter
  • Paris
0 voters

Paris will hockey them I’d say

3-0 I’d say

The next big thing

Way too much energy and legs in midfield.

Underestimate the wily Insaghi’s inter at your peril

I hope Inter Milan win but I expect them to be run ragged like Juventus in 2017.

PSG are a far better team. But Inter are hard bet. First goal is key. If inter are chasing they can forget it

This shite now

Scientology’s own Linkin Park

2-1 Inter

Yeah I fancy inter too

A non celebration in a champions league final?

The game is gone lads

Clever from Doue