Champions League - Round of 4

Suarez is a god … he was blackguarded by the English press

Suarez is a winner. Player you want on your team and you hate him as an opponent.

Milner nearly makes a liar of me.

Busquets is a terrific footballer

One of the greats.

Mane’s third dive of the night.

Coutinho is a bag of shite.

Vidal is all over the place

Liverpool having a good period.

Salah asking Gini to sub himself off

He flunked a challenge there it was disgraceful. Curly finger imminent I’d say

Both English sides really seem to lack quality in the final third so far, they have huffed and puffed and unsettled their opponents but haven’t really had the quality to trouble their goal.

Ter Stegen is seriously underrated

That was a really good chance

Amazing build up by Virgil and Mo

Milner has such space that he has to concentrate on placement

Messi has been poor by his own very high standards.

Dembele for Coutinho?

Ah what a chance

No a different black lad

Lucky Virgil is below par

Coutinho has been so shit they’ve replaced him, a left winger with a right back.

Vidal very cumbersome there.

Vidal has to shoot there.

Lads Messi is just unreal. Playing a different game.