Champions League - Round of 4

More than more than a club

Dry your eyes mate

Milner is old school. Dishes it out, takes it and doesn’t pass any remarks either way

Caoimhin Kelleher enjoying the celebrations
Another tour de force from VVD,

This will lead to some serious meltdowns here, a terrible night for some

I love you guys

Oh my fucking god

There’s some lads on here going to take some e-beating tomorrow. Klopp 4eva

What a team to follow
Ye beautiful bastards

The seethe from lads here is unreal.
Up your bollix

The merriment they had last Wednesday … Lot of lads utterly sickened

You called it bud

We bate Barca with our B side and half of them on one leg

There isn’t a table still on its legs in the Ratoath Inn

We are all EPL Barstoolers tonight

Poch v klopp in the final. Could they conspire to both lose another final?

Well done Liverpool. Nights like this transcend rivalry.

Win it now

Anfield on European nights … No where like it.

They were sent home with tae in their mugs

You would ever fuck off you dumb cunt. Any non Liverpool fan should rightly be absolutely seething tonight. That’s the whole point of it.

Lock the e-doors and make them watch

Ive my arms around a few Barca fans here - we are all in tears