Charlie sheen, legend or not?

Charlie Sheen interview with NBC.

Charlie be CRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAZY :lol:

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/26184891/vp/41825237#41825237

Charlie will be found dead in pool of his own vomit shortly. One for the celebrity deaths thread.

Charlie cant die, if he does he will just heal himself with his mind.

I had him last year :angry:

Some cunt robbed Kirk Douglas on me this year, seeing him at the Oscars has only infuriated me further.

Have to get me some of that Adonis DNA and Tiger Blood. :smiley: Legend. Can I ask the TFK overlords if Charlie Sheen can be entered into the TFK legends group and as the Honoury president? :smiley:

‘I am on a drug. Its called Charlie Sheen. It’s not available because if you try it once, you will die. Your face will melt off and your children will weep over your exploded body.’

fucking splendid :clap:

No because he’s mental, and according to much independent psychological analysis depressed/suicidal. Mental depressed people have no place in a legends group unless they produce something of more value to humanity than two and a half men.

Charlie Sheen was Garth Volbeck FFS!

Not to mention Pvt Chris Taylor, Bud Fox, Happy Felsh, Ricky Vaughan, Topper Harley. Respect is due, regardless of the level of batshit crazy.

What a shower of miserable fuckers the TFK legends are. :angry: they have the sense of humour of a lump of shit.

TFK is dead, we’re all just hanging around for the burial.

Grand I will get me shoval out to dig the grave to bury them. I think they have the same plot as the Green Party. I can kill two birds with the one stone. :smiley:

His current beoir has produced better performances on camera than he could ever wish for. That alone should qualify him.

Take the Charlie Sheen vs Muammar Gaddafi quiz. :slight_smile:

http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/quiz/2011/mar/01/muammar-gaddafi-charlie-sheen-quiz

Charlie Sheen is on twitter, and he’s winning on it too. in 24 hours he has broken 600K followers, a record.

http://twitter.com/#!/charliesheen

I’m not bi-polar, I’m bi-winning :lol: :lol:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h5aSa4tmVNM

I blinked and cured my brain. :smiley: Wonder when the cult of Charlie Sheen is going to start?

Fuckin hell, the size of the right nostril!

L. Ron Hubbard the Second. His brain “might not be from this terrestrial realm” :smiley: