1.30 Can’t buy time
2.05 Quwetwo e/w
2.40 Cooldine
3.20 Master Minded, Scots Irish e/w
4.00 Franchouk e/w, Mirage Dore e/w
4.40 Alexander Serverus
5.15 Dunquib

I have trebled Cantbuytime, Cooldine and Masterminded @ 20/1

And a few random e/w accums for the craic.

Just out of Paddy Powers 5th will do grand with them anyway, if he isnt in the first five they should shoot him,its money in the bank at 14/1.

Thought I was on a winner 2 out but he faded badly coming up the hill. The winner, tricky trickster stayed on well.

cant buy time looked like he might just do it … but was unlucky that trickey trick got that 2nd wind

2nd wind for trickster or not, he never looked like getting up that hill (can’t buy time).

I was on Coe,the cunt faded badly before falling at the 2nd last he was looking handy up to then,he sent an accum down the pan on me aswell.

skipped out of work to watch this

backed mad max here

double on
Karabak & Cooldine

Karabak will walk in here(hopefully 1st)
Cooldine, Larkwing, Alex Severis and Ruby in the bumper and Im set

cuntish…

McCoy left karabak a lot to do there went savage wide on him to get a run as well.

A lot of irish money won there Id say

Bad start to the day.

Should have kept confidence in Mikael

strange paddy power had the 1,2,3 in order…

had a e/w on kara so a few € back

My yoke Qwutewo was absolutely cat,2nd last,things are going very bad so far today.Karabek is one for the notebook for next Year,a machine,he flew up the hill.

I have Micheal D’H doubled with cooldine here for small money and also have those two running into Masterminded, Alexander Serverus and Dunguib for the mother load!

3rd and 4th with Diamond Harry and China Rock. Powers the cunts won’t give me money on the 4th though.

Have Mikael on a double with Rite of Passage in the bumper. Working in the office today. torture

Bit slower than yesterday, but still does the trick.

[ame]http://www.justin.tv/jungledragon1[/ame]

I also pussied out of a RFC with Karabak at the last second.

Voy Por simply has to be backed to a standstill tomorrow. Kings and Mullins horses are flying.

[quote=“KIB man”]I also pussied out of a RFC with Karabak at the last second.

Voy Por simply has to be backed to a standstill tomorrow. Kings and Mullins horses are flying.[/quote]

I’d be wary of Vor Por on the basis that Paddy Power said he is a cert :wink:

[quote=“HangBlaa”]Bit slower than yesterday, but still does the trick.

http://www.justin.tv/jungledragon1[/quote]

Cunts on the firewall here have it banned.