Chocolate Mice, his wedding and what i know about it

Do you intend marrying someone you actually like?

Best of luck and donā€™t forget to set your line up for Sunday and check for inactives etc.

I believe @Rocko is spoken for already isnā€™t he?

Best of luck @ChocolateMice

A fuckin wet week in Ballybunion would go quicker than that

I think marriage is anachronistic.

Enjoy the day choco

I agree. Its a load of shite these days to be honest. Still many women are sold the fairytale

That said, more power to anyone who wants to get married and good luck to them (even that horrible Cork-Limerick mongrel @ChocolateMice).

Iā€™m not going to respond to any more queries / people tagging me on this thread for a while now as the work day is flying by and I want to take some time out to have a coffee with my colleagues in the kitchen.

Bandage absolutely seething that yer one wonā€™t marry him and thereby denying him the chance to walk up the aisle and make his mammy proud.

And middle aged male accountants.

Its disappointing the way this thread has been hijacked. Lads lay off @bandage, heā€™s simply not there, yet. Heā€™s got plenty of time. In the meantime, lets just wish the Princess and her Prince all the very best on the weekend.

Only a complete prick would carry it on after this point.

The focus will be on marrying someone he can actually get.

I rest my case.

its something that any man who is married would never ever say
its something you would over hear your sister say to her friends and even then i doubt they themselves would belive what they were saying

Well done Choco. I love you.

i doubt it will last very long but best of luck to you anyway @ChocolateMice.
im glad its finally here tho, the build up was a very long and drawn out affair and hopefully this will be the end of it on here.

My brother, I wish you good fortune in the wars to come

Good luck with the official opening Mr Mouse