Chocolate Mice, his wedding and what i know about it

Time is running out for Mrs O’Sullivan

Congrats Choco! Have a great day.

I’d say they could write a book about some of the stunts she’ll pull this week. It’s over though and she knows it. He won’t be denied at this stage.

She’s trying to kick off a Spanish civil war at the minute but time is against her

Enjoy the day Choco pal!

I’d be steering clear of any major square or public buildings in Madrid today

Best of luck Choco. It flys by, drink it in maaaan!

Best of luck @ChocolateMice my pal it will be a shame to batter you in the fantasy this weekend but such is life!

And hopefully the occasional day afterwards.

Good luck @ChocolateMice and Mrs Mice.

We’ll be able to spot you for years to come at GAA matches with the little Mice decked out in those half-and-half jerseys.

All the best to yourself and Princess, Mouse. Hope ye have a mighty day!

How in the name of fuck has @Balbec gotten a “nice post” off my stellar work this morning?

cc @TreatyStones and the Post Ratings Dispute Resolutions Thread.

Cringe.

I know. But you’re on eight likes already for yours so I see it as a win win situation.

Ah no, a quick perusal shows he has 13 for his initial blindside, and 8 for his follow up. He could even bang a 3rd out of it yet.

Go n-éirí an bóthair libh @ChocolateMice

Same rules apply

fair play CM
we’ve been decent e- collegaues as the clarehurlers forum knows
are you doing the church gig?

edit - obviously yes as the good folk in the marriage office only work monday to friday
good luck pal - yerra its a grand day - just go with it - al about the woman really

Any Nick Drake lined up for the 5 grand DJ mate?

in ireland the time between engagement and wedding is unreal
couples engaged for years on end
we got married 3 months after we got engaged -she didnt know what been engaged meant , is it only an irish thing designed to fleece some retard in a jewellers, you ask a woman to marry her, u may as well just get it over with there and then… this waiting around is madness

Best of luck Negrito Choclatito