Clare Cowards- come out

These are the same boys who were abusing him before during and after. Animals Ted.

How do they get the internet into the mud huts?

I believe the ringleader lives in Cork

I am a proud clare man. When you have a team like we do you hope for more

Time to run for the county board Joe. Are you familiar with the any cliques that run Clare GAA?

They steal wifi from their learned neighbours to the north. The bastards.

This is the only place I post. do I be unfair to clare teams ever

that dumb clare website with thick fucks

No, you’re a very fair judge of hurling Joe.

Crannogs they are called in Clare

These county board lads are gas talking about people hiding behind screens.

They have been hiding behind rules for years and causing all sorts of issues with sneaky behind the scenes clandestine carry on.

In regards gaa discussion boards, most lads are behind a moniker cos if they say what they feel or tell the truth and attach it to their name their club will get fucked over or some referee will screw them in a petty act of revenge.

Some gaa people are disgusting. I called a few fellas out for their bull shit and lack of work and not working for club/team, at least one cretin has gone as far as trying to affect my livelihood and another tried to affect my prospects of getting a gig with a county team. Thankfully I have people who like me or see my talents and relay this back. These cunts on boards are often poisonous cunts. They have created a wall of fear and a mini society that lacks discussion and self evaluation.
Fuck the cunts if they are getting a bit worried about what some young lad says on a website.
DON’T READ THE THING YE STUPID CUNTS.

Puke - you can put that up on Clare hurlers if you want!

Send it to the Examiner to fuck.

lads posting over there from work are shitting it now id say…

No need, half the staff are in this joint anyway.

Definitely have inspired some articles in the national press

that is blatant lies

Really. Have you a way of proving that? Cos I have a way of proving you wrong.

So belt away.

I suspected for years since this place started really. BUt then I threw out a red herrings as well to see was there any biting. And sure enough there has been a couple of times. Spilled into the Evening Echo as well.

Poor Journalism to be taking shit off a website, but off this nuthouse is just insane.

One of the Echo lads completely exposed himself during the week, not related to here, but just got so many things unbelievably wrong in a preview it was clear he had no idea at all what he was talking about.