Joe, i am very close to issuing an infraction for your recent behaviour. We do not tolerate lies & innuendo on TFK. Cop on.
Clare well on top against Wexford in the football, playing some nice stuff by the sounds of it. Pat Burke sounds like he will be a solid addition, winning a sight of ball inside and laying it off.
Clare 0-8 Wexford 0-3 approaching h/t
[QUOTE=“The Big Cheese, post: 1084265, member: 1137”]Clare well on top against Wexford in the football, playing some nice stuff by the sounds of it. Pat Burke sounds like he will be a solid addition, winning a sight of ball inside and laying it off.
Clare 0-8 Wexford 0-3 approaching h/t[/QUOTE]
H/T
Lost hartnett to injury in the warm up, very encouraging performance by our back six.
This tweet made me LOL
[MEDIA=twitter]561895016747270144[/MEDIA]
Ciaran Lyng has been red carded. Filthy Wexford animals
Presume Clare won handily enough
1-16 to 5
5 fuckin points? Jaysus. Long year ahead (which means it’ll be short really)
Ya we played well but hard to know how poor wexford were.
if dowling was as fit as that 54 year old man ye would be flying it.
[QUOTE=“The Big Cheese, post: 1084265, member: 1137”]Clare well on top against Wexford in the football, playing some nice stuff by the sounds of it. Pat Burke sounds like he will be a solid addition, winning a sight of ball inside and laying it off.
Clare 0-8 Wexford 0-3 approaching h/t[/QUOTE]
Do the Clare footballers have the best players in the county committed to the cause this year. The KIB lads etc ??
Why wouldn’t the KIB lads be committed?
No, more than in the past though. A lot of that KIB team wouldn’t be county standard anymore.
Any that aren’t there are hurling or studying.
Better chance of munster/all Ireland success with the club compared to playing in front of 200 people in Ennis for league games for the county perhaps
Phil Reotardo.
Needs to be mentioned every so often.
[QUOTE=“Appendage, post: 1084497, member: 11”]Phil Reotardo.
Needs to be mentioned every so often.[/QUOTE]
We are or never will be a footballers we are proud hurling men OK POGE
So whats the feeling like ahead of Sunday guys
Trepidation.
ye are the one obsessed with us
you should have seeing mice around my friend calvin