Clare lads fighting each other and stabbing each other in the back very early this year!
TJ ‘just drive the thing’ Ryan:D
Ye are a holy show… Offaly God help ye when you meet a real hurling outfit.
[QUOTE=“Bean, post: 1109159, member: 301”]Davy will show all you mugs. Show you good and proper. They’ve only one game in Munster, against Tipp- who they should beat and they’re into an All Ireland semi.
They are going to shit all over Limerick- It’s going to be embarrassing.
TJ Ryan and his ‘bate it up the field’ :D[/QUOTE]
No it is going to be hard. Do you kow about hurling
Go way Sparrow. It’s Clare’s All Ireland.Lock the thread.
[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 1109119, member: 1533”]We’ll see about that when I have control of your avatar for another year after the clare game.[/QUOTE] CLARE I GIVE UP
I TIPP LIMERICK V CORK MUNSTER. TIPP V KK ALI IRELAND AGAIN
[QUOTE=“Bean, post: 1109159, member: 301”]Davy will show all you mugs. Show you good and proper. They’ve only one game in Munster, against Tipp- who they should beat and they’re into an All Ireland semi.
They are going to shit all over Limerick- It’s going to be embarrassing.
TJ Ryan and his ‘bate it up the field’ :D[/QUOTE]
If Clare beat Tipp I’ll eat my own shit
No way cork will beat tipp and limerick.
Is Joe / Bean talking to himself again?
[QUOTE=“ProjectX, post: 1109248, member: 1742”]Is Joe / Bean talking to himself again?
:D[/QUOTE]
Joe Bean Brimmer Bradley Mouse
And rating his own posts as well.
What a gas character.
[QUOTE=“ProjectX, post: 1109257, member: 1742”]And rating his own posts as well.
What a gas character.[/QUOTE]
http://cdn.ismashphone.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/6a00e55225079e88340148c756d683970c-pi.jpg
Normally when you bet, it requires losing money or doing something you don’t like?
The only way I can see out of this is to get Davy into a sheepskin and get yet man of the Dwyers down on a dirty weekend when he gets off
Dwyer, unfortunately, has history of encountering people with diminished mental faculties alright.
…The Gay
I know eating your own shit is a part of daily life in Clare but it isn’t in more civilised parts of the country
Ye civil