King Henry of Galway (Part 1) ๐Ÿ‘‘

It means that what I warned @caoimhaoin about could actually come home to roost for Galway GAA.

Rumours that a lot of drug money has found its way into Galway GAA coffers โ€” and links to Russia as well :rofl:

Can someone give me bullet points on what has gone on here,

Galway cheat there way into an AI with a score from Canning that every TV angle shows as a throw ball.
Galway beat Waterford in the Final.

Galway start fundraising driveโ€ฆ

Money starts to go missing,โ€ฆ

Someone will go to jail???

Mother of jaysus.

@maroonandwhite will be along now in a minute to blame all this on a referee.

Or daithi Burkes phantom injury.

Financial doping robbed Waterford of an All Ireland it seems

or Tipperary

John Dentonโ€™s fault I heard

Once refs starting pulling them up for throwing the ball they were very beatable.

Joe McDonagh will be spinning.

Nothing to see here you mongs.

Drug dealers and Russian mafia โ€” no, nothing to see at all.

A lad wears a baggy trousers and sits into a car with deep seats. A few pound falls out and goes missing under car seat for a few months.

Move along.

It was in the boot all along. Under the calf :man_shrugging:

Wow. Just wow. Dublin and limerick win all irelands due to financial doping and the establishment come out with this smoke screen to cover their tracks

Tis only money lads. We need to be supporting eah other in todayโ€™s world.

Will you go up there and support the boys in Roscommon?

Those were Galway bales Iโ€™ll have ye know.