Fuck it, it’s 2am
Lovely jubbly a nice few drinks bit of craic and it’s still only midnight
Tis done. Time travel exists
Wise words. Apt for a lot of ‘government’ approaches.
Sorry chief, it was all about kids not having to go to school in the dark, not blankets.
I can understand if ye can’t understand time. That’s a tricky enough one. But clocks are easy enough to understand. They are handy yokes. Helps coordinate the world. Just imagine life without a clock.
Relax Chief. Kids go to school in the dark.
The point is…there’s still only 24 hours in the day. Your clock probably just has 12
these days?
these days? Lad will ya shtop. Tis Easter holidays soon and then Summer holidays. Kids attend school in the depths of winter mate. Kids are up before dawn to be dropped off at creches and the like.
A few years back I turned up on this very morning two hours early to meet the lads for a cycle in Wilmslow. Standing folornly outside a closed Costa at 630 am wondering why it was so quiet.
I shouldn’t laugh as I turned up an hour plus early at the mardyke arena sports complex last bloody Sunday
Be wide guys.
i went for a nap earlier to get myself ahead
Fall forward
My phone just went backwards
Naps are vital
A day or two ahead of lads telling you “it’s really (whatever time it is and an hour more )”
“You wouldn’t know what time you have”
Back to ‘old time’
Don’t forget to turn the clocks back tonight.