Still plenty of bias and obstruction to go around.
Compensation of €12,500 Awarded to Boy (17) Wrongly Accused of not Paying for Pizza
Still plenty of bias and obstruction to go around.
Compensation of €12,500 Awarded to Boy (17) Wrongly Accused of not Paying for Pizza
That right there is what’s wrong with this fucking country
You just had to mention tar
Jack Kennedy was the main man there for a few years - well main boy. It’s a great meeting.
A bit left field but…
Did any of you settled tigers on here ever have a fumble with one of our unmentionables? And if ye did,please share your tale of Gypsy passion.
(I heard they don’t step outside their patch/Cousins)
A young child racing an animal on a public road is inherently dangerous for animal and child and other road users. If a car hits that child and kills him who is taking responsibility.
Fuck off you fucking weirdo.
This may need its own thread once Renton and Thraw show up.
They have a fuck made of our village.
Why the low expectations for the chap. We have travellers in both houses of the Oireachtas. Travellers who are solicitors, phds and Olympic athletes. If his family are supportive of his education and he works hard who exactly is going to deny him opportunities in life?
I just check the annals of traveller culture, I could find no reference to responsibility anywhere in it.
Don’t be a prude.Let it run and let’s see what happens.
You have to admit,some of them have fair auld bodies on them.
I can’t go into specifics but none of those paths will be open to my little friend,
His ambitions wouldn’t be that lofty, most people would have him judged on his surname, it’s a shame but it’s true.
Hartys? The new breed are genuinely dangerous bastards, ever since they tried to kill Byrnes brother couple of years back.
We can thank Askeaton for the cunts.
They were never this bad though never an issue with the lads my own age bar a bum of a fiver or a lift. These young fellas wouldn’t think twice about jumping you and leaving you for dead.
They actually we’re grand until they married into the Byrne’s, that’s when it went nuclear.
That’s not over either something like that wont be forgotten it will just take a chance meeting in the local chipper especially around Christmas to erupt. I’m convinced it will end with someone dead.