Closed topic

Fundalk

Plenty Horse racing tracks around the country. Limerick sulky race day. Be some craic

Could save the small bookies too.

Do ya take sterling sir.

Don’t want to race them on grass though I don’t think?

Good shout, yeah you will have settled peopel still complaining but we need solutions and that is one of the best I heard

No, no, no, no, they’d be perfect.

I think ye’re onto something lads!
AmMh7bc
They also then could be afforded the opportunity to sort out their fueds on the green in the middle of the track. Provide each of them with the weapon of their choice & let them go hard at it. Then at the end send in a few hungry grizzly bears to whoever is left standing for a ‘bear knuckle’ boxing match :ok_hand:

The post COVID New World Order is going to be fucking incredible!

365 days of sport & debauchery! :metal:
giphy
I wonder is former presidential candidate Peter Casey available for a gig :thinking:

Circus maximush

I was talking about this with my lads today, I have a few who are into the sulky racing. They mentioned a track in Portmarnock which would be perfect, I loved the sound of that to be honest, another lad said they should be let into Mondello park which seemed reasonable as well

Yes there’s a trotting track in Old Portmarnock. Driving range in the middle of it.

It’s used every weekend. Jammers. Apparently they sell the live feed of the races to France and the US. Driving range is long gone.

I suppose it’s 6 or 7 years since I played golf.

There was a lad down the beach today in his sulky. Took the horse into the sea to cool down after. The dryrobe crew were all over him taking photos of him standing on it with the water 3/4 ways up.

into the west shite

Tayyyytooeeee Tayyyyyyyyyytooooooeeeeee!

By any chance are these boyo’s members of the ethic minority? I’m only going on the picture here and the truism about how would you know that E.T. was a protestant? with the answer being that you’d know by the head on him.

Those poor divils have mounting veterinary bills that need to be paid.

You’d definitely know by the head on him