It’s their cultural rights though
Traveller accommodation now being considered for Public Parks.
St Stephens Green, Herbert Park and Merrion Sq please.
dartmouth Square
For once I agree with you
Nevermind fellow travelers, them Caseys give single cell organisms a bad name
How lads try excuse this shit is beyont me.
Bunch of cavemen in that last video
Neanderthals
in fairness, I dont think anyone anywhere is excusing this shit. Some just say that not all travellers are cunts like those in that video, but they all get viewed like those above. There is absolutely a huge issue with sections within travellers, but it gets highlighted a lot and all of them get tarred with the one brush.
Wexford as a whole always gets a fair slagging over being full of travellers, but it’s rare to ever see anything like that shite here. Not that it is immune from fuck acting, but I cant recall any gang wars like whats going in in other videos doing the rounds. Plenty of travellers in big urban areas like Ross, Bunclody and Wexford, but the worst of it is that there young lads going around a part of New Ross throwing fire works around and knocking on peoples front doors. Just young lads being idiots, which is not exclusive to travellers.
The cunts here in Cork more than make up for the normal travellers ye seem to have
Caseys are different breed and they shouldn’t be thrown in with the majority of travellers
So the Caseys attacked that crowd last week?
This particular band are a breed apart from travellers… They’ve been settled above at the foot of Southill for a long time and have carried out some of the most inhumane and vicious crimes around that area that I’ve ever heard of in this country. I don’t consider them travellers… They’re a lawless band of vermin , into dealing heroin and fuck knows what else.
Were the Dundons a breed of a traveller?
I’ve no idea.
Obviously