The wokesters are trying to tell you these lads are persecuted.
Have the Zero Covid crowd taken these funerals into account and questioned on it. This is not an isolated incident.
It’s been well reported on, Pavee Point have condemned the gathering just now on Morning Ireland.
Yet nothing will change they will happen next week the week after and so on. The guards seem powerless to stop it but if non travellers tried the same they would be all over it.
They’d be powerless to stop that too. Maybe people should start doing it. If non travellers did it I’d say most fellas here would say fair play to them. I was at a respectable funeral of a friends father last summer and there were rakes of us in the house after
What are you suggesting the Gardai should have done here?
And how do you think they would have been all over it if it was a settle funeral?
#notalltravellers
It’s a strange part of the anti traveller thing that guards do nothing to them and they get special treatment in the media. Travellers would say the complete opposite. They’d say guards hate them always harass them and the media demonise them.
It’s a good thing they weren’t trying to walk on the beach alone.
I dont think that stacks up with what has been happening. There have been plenty of publicised cases of “non traveller” funerals going ahead with hundreds at them and the guards doing nothing there either.
The caravans being circled by the usual suspects here it seems.
If only they’d been sitting on a dead horse.
Not fair to say the guards are afraid of the travellers. The guards sorted out the Fueds in limerick when it came to it.
I’d say the issue is a backlash from the media and pavee point.
Any right thinking person should be afraid of crossing the travellers, not for what they’d do then and there, but for what they might do down the line. This also goes for other groups. The clergy were far far far worse only a generation ago. They’d do worse to you than any traveller, but the country worshipped them. Go figure.
You did some serious gymnastics to get that around to the clergy.
Thanks mate. It’s true nonetheless
Will you ever FOAD you biscuit arsed liberal.
Gibberish
Funeral or no funeral the only way to deal with these dumb obnoxious cunts is with force. The armed response unit. There simply cant be one law for them and another for everyone else.
Shoot the ringleader.
(not the one in the coffin).