You better tell us the red hat and sunglasses story before you explode
I’ve said it often,
@Bartholemew_the_Ladd has been using some photographs I uploaded here as his avatars for about 3 years
First it was my red hat and sunglasses, then it was my dog for a year or so, now back to the hat
It’s quite unsettling considering the type of character he is but it’s his own business
WTF
I’ve said it often,
@Bartholemew_the_Ladd has been using some photographs I uploaded here as his avatars for about 3 years
First it was my red hat and sunglasses, then it was my dog for a year or so, now back to the hat
It’s quite unsettling considering the type of character he is but it’s his own business
I only noticed that now, bizarre carry on.
There’s some right nut jobs on here tbf, lads forget that from time to time.
@Bartholemew_the_Ladd is probably touching the weirdest behaviour I’ve seen on TFK and that’s saying a lot.
What’s this now?
Peace & a deleted post
Why the fuck would you post a load of photos of yourself to TFK? Do you have fantasies about being murdered by a sex fiend?
Fair play @Bartholemew_the_Ladd you have the two biggest apologists on TFK swinging their handbags at you in a tizzy, excellent work.
It was my dog! There’s a thread deicated to it.
The hat and sunglasses was for some reason that I don’t quite recall, but it was topical on the day.
Most people here have done similar I’d say, I don’t think anybody except @Bartholemew_the_Ladd has taken an obsession quite to those levels.
When you are known for one thing only (absolute hatred of the travelling community) then you have issues, at least @Watchyourtoes appears to enjoy American Football as well, which i also enjoy,
I give all your posts a like since you fucked that sign in the bin. I’d say if you posted a picture of your shite this week it would get a nice post award.
This is a very emotive thread, I’ve become an ‘apologist’ because I refuse to label all travellers as scum, I’ve never ever defended the unsavoury side to modern day traveller culture.
But I know and have known plenty of fine travelling people in my time, I currently teach a few, I’d be an awful scumbag if I didn’t attempt to defend them from the shit that goes on here, I’m happy enough with that, in school we teach kids that being a bystander isn’t much better than being the bully
Who was the boy here who was talking about burning the caravans to the ground full of poor innocent people?
Bravo
Cunts should wait their turn like everyone else
Most people here have done similar I’d say, I don’t think anybody except @Bartholemew_the_Ladd has taken an obsession quite to those levels.
You’re in the b leagues fella. A poster on here did the following:
Posted up my identity.
Posted pictures of my family members on here.
Contacted RTE to complain when I appeared on a show.
Sometimes you just have to let that shit wash over you and leave a fella off to be a cunt.
I don’t care, just like to point out his strange obsession ever once in a while,
I don’t consider this anonymous, I’ve nothing to hide or be ashamed of
It would take a couple of minutes at most to gather what you’d need to find out my identity
My poor old dog was mortified though to be associated with the Neanderthals
I’ve had a horse gambling addict on here threaten to send copies of my posts to my wife and employer. Thankfully someone had a word with him but not before he sent posts to a local councillor in Limerick who contacted the media and Gardai about said posts.