Closed topic

Would a heart condition, diabetes and depression have qualified for disability?

Utter scum

Judiciary and the rest are just beyond words that they didn’t bang this cunt up after assaulting a pensioner

To be fair. The traveller was also an OAP

Woman left with ‘permanent black eye’ after shocking hammer attack on busy street

Yeah but a vicious cunt compared to the poor victim

I wouldn’t dispute that. The entitled cunt wanted everyone to fuck off out of his way so himself and the son could act the bollix on the road like it was their own private property.
Twould grind your gears.

Animals

But there will be the usual suspects rolled out to defend a piece of shit like this cunt, unmitigated and complete cunt.

I know of a guy who’s elderly mother had a similar experience with a pair of deranged tinkers that were recklessly racing their piebalds on a public road. Only in this instance the sulky hit the side of the elderly ladies car in passing, leaving a considerable amount of damage to the car & the poor woman in a considerable amount of distress. Obviously true to the tinkers culture he didn’t hang around to exchange insurance details.

Under the cover of darkness a few days later this womans son, an agricultural contractor hitched up his slurry tank, drove to a place 2 or 3 fields away from the offending pikeys halting site. Parked up, unreeled the umbilical hose down through the fields & quietly pumped 3000 gallons of pig shit karma over the ditch into the halting site.

30 Likes

That never happened

But it read wonderfully, I could almost smell the slurry and was secretly sniggering.

They get away with too much , judiciary us pitiful when dealing with the scum

Is that scum in general are are you using the term for travelers?

The neighbour did something likewise not so long back. They pitched up in a lay by used for throwing beet back in the day. Place would be infested with rats but they’d be preferable to this lot all the same. He wouldn’t be the best educated school wise but he turned around to be auld fella and said simply

“on well-run farms pests have to be kept down.”

Your fictional neighbour sounds like a dumb cunt.

Would you know many people who’d defend the likes of that fella? I’ve never met anyone who would defend him in my life. Can’t imagine anyone in the media defending him either. What defence could they even offer :man_shrugging:

Would you let lads off to fight their imaginary battles

Hang on now, that poor man suffers from depression and diabetes. He has 10 kids and his wife was dying at the time. He was under unbelievable pressure, going through one of the worst periods of his life. His wife is now dead and he’s raising 10 kids alone.

There’s not even any evidence from the dash cam of the old man getting punched. All the witnesses say the old man banged his head off the steering wheel.

What an odd question to ask.