Free weed?
Given that he’s a scouser i assume the great awakening will be in the early afternoon ?
He must have been reading too much of the Daily Telegraph.
Take her money, garnishment or whatever and it would soon bring an end to that nonsense. I presume that eejit has stopped going to the school once he realised he was pauperising himself.
Oh, and make sure to get it off them in a timely manner. Make it real. Its the simplest thing in the world.
They’ll all choose self-preservation.
WTF is Gettr?
Those cunts are melting the ice and then spreading disinformation about cows.
Cows are their natural enemy and the only defense we have against the aliens.
We need
Cows with Guns.
How can you, by definition, be a “UFO expert?”
“See those things that nobody knows what they are? I’m an expert in them”
He watched Seasons 1-6 of The X Files
And smokes 50 Marlboro a day!
Lads would want to cop on and hop on the interdimensional beings bandwagon rather than these little grey cunts from Mars.
I was wstching one of those Unexplained Mystery type docs on Netflix and they had a plausible sighting. The police rang the weather centre as they had radar and they had a recording of the phone conversation between the cop and weatherman. The weather chap could see weird happenings. The weather centre ran him out of the job shortly after.
a bit more media chat on it and you’ll soon see a few of them around here you can ask directly.
I hopped on ages ago. Its been an absolute game changer