Coppers - get here now

He’s outside the womens jacks

Jaysus your in early anyway getting full value for your money

You’re there too early mate

Edit: Too slow

That’s the easy part

You’ll be meeting the in laws in drumshanbo in a few weeks mate

He should ask the oul lad in the corner if he has any daughters, and if he could get a wee field round the back. (@anon67715551)

They must not have had any bites. If I had a nightclub business like that I’d be looking to cash in now too.

It’s an interesting business I imagine.

Also the opening hours are purely at their Neighbour’s discretion.

I’d heard that Jackson wasn’t well and that was the reason it had gone on sale in the first place. This story came from a publican in Dublin.

You’d miss Dunph trying to flirt with CLG

Was that what that was?

Does anyone know how Coppers is doing these days? 10 years ago it was the equivalent of Mr Jackson having a money printing machine.

Insurance costs are killing it.

Seems as busy as ever based on queues outside it.

The hours it is allowed open :roll_eyes:

Black Door is similar hours wise.

Beside D2

Later probably. Only place I have seen lads openly doing coke in a Dublin pub/club.

Opposite a Garda station…

I heard that the culprit had a hurley in the back of the car so was let go.

The kid stays in the picture