Cork GAA - The march towards being obvious Munster Champions

Clare will win handy tomorrow. Cork won’t be trying.

Can’t win his own ball, leave him off.

He is skinny as fuck for a start.

He’ll get in if we are desperate for a free-taker post-Horgan. Otherwise he is another case of a lad who is rated because he isn’t on the panel.

He’s no worse at winning ball than half the forwards on the panel and twice as accurate

Jack Cahalane aside, I disagree. And I haven’t see that much of Jack Cahalane. Leahy needs the ball put in his hand.

Leahy is a better option than Jack Cahalane and Jack O Connor for sure. Alan Walsh is too.

Jesus I don’t know about that, when he gets good ball he literally collects and scores, you can’t have enough of those lads.

JOC might get goals, unlike Leahy.

JOC will get feck all when he can never get the ball into his hands

It’s 2021 since JOC hurled well in championship. He gets an awful lot of chances to prove himself based off his pace.

Sars loyalty from Pat Ryan.

There seems to be a hint of it alright

Agreed, that is JOC’s issue, and likewise for a few others.

Fuck off you trolling Clare fucker.

In fairness to jack o connor he’s worth having to bring in for the last 20 minutes. Very lively last week for example.
Not good enough to start though.

I don’t know is there much evidence for that

Seems Clare were trying even less.

Would agree with that. Very poor on introduction in AI final last year. Also very poor in club final. Happy to pop soft points to pad his stats instead trying to create a goal

Wides a worry though

Wides not a worry when you’re having 40 shots ffs