Cork - the softest of cunts 🐐

Yes. Apparently the deceased is the local PP

Met Fr Con several times over the years at different services. He was a very friendly and extroverted man. R.I.P to himself and the poor bus driver

In 2016 at the end of Mass he whipped out an Ireland cap, put it on and wished the soccer team all the best in the euro championships. He’d wait at the door and wish everyone a good day, had great time for my daughter.

RIP Fr Con

Attended mass for a buddies son last year or so ( remember the poor guy found dead near the railway stn?)
Finbarr o Donovan
Well anyway fr Con wasn’t behind the door in condemning those who initially introduced that guy to drugs and mentioned that some of them are here presently in the congregation, didn’t mince his words

He was related to my wife. We had great time for him. A man so full of life and loved having the craic. RIP Con

Straight talker :ok_hand:

Huh? A cathoilc mass?

Yep, you should try them sometime.

Yes. For reference, your wedding mass

The fuckin’ Jesuits have it all tied up.

It wasnt a mass - it wasnt delivered by priest - only a stand in , so it doesnt count as a mass nor was the bready thing blessed as it wasnt a priest. I’m not sure of the full rules really but I gave princess her church and she was happy out.

cc @Raylan @TreatyStones

lol

Mother of fuck…

you managed to uphold your principles and keep herself happy on the biggest day of her life. An inspiration you are

A few lads here think there’s only one person involved in a wedding :grinning: - - If I had to do it all over again I wouldnt change a thing - princess was delighted. Side stepping the priest was a genius move tho - unreal.

Fierce explaining together

What are you pestering me for? I don’t give a shite where you got married you boring conformist cunt

You brought it up the other day, just keeping you in the loop.

Talk about needy :roll_eyes:

Remind me, are you winning or losing when you’re explaining?