Cork - the softest of cunts 🐐

It is yes. Lovely.

Be wide with the berlingo @Juhniallio

Went for a walk there and the Gardai are pulling on Patrick Street.

Ffssake lads. @Funtime

U got 3 for a fiver then​:clap::clap::+1:

Royal Cork

Had an hour in town today there lads. Had a lovely diverse experience on my wander. One lad doing an impressive impromptu breakdance style thing on Oliver plunket Street. A delightful soup from the English Market (chorizo, butterbean and black olive, it was absolutely fantastic). Cork people really know their soup I reckon. A savage fight between Bridget Cross sellers outside the door of penneys. Boxing the fucking heads off each other and pulling hair. Went back into town later to get dinner. Seafood cha han from sakura on mccurtain st. Fucking lovely.

You’re some man for one man

Didn’t realize you were around for a couple of days. Business or pleasure?

Work, thank god. Had a few pints in town yesterday evening in Lowrys. Lovely pints. Seems like Cork is being gentrified quite quickly at the moment.

Beautifully executed little dig in between the plamĂĄsing.

Wanda into Calnan’s of an evening u won’t regret it

Always pleasure visiting our little city’ obviously

Indeed :laughing:

Tis not open yet anyways

Weekends after 7 normally
( loved it and my buds pubs
Spailpain’ Fanach- Fransciscian well and Ziggys
Flannerys )
In those days of great craic when i boozed

€2 is quite a decent price for Johnny Adair’s autobiography and with the money going to the rnli you are basically helping the same cause twice

Where is this does anyone know? Is it Delanys land?

No it’s adjoining Delaney I think. Land Cork gaa bought 50 or 60 years ago. According to my old man there was a hurley factory there once upon a time and some pitches. No idea what it’s used for now

Dublin Hill direction