Cork v Waterford - All Ireland Hurling Semi-Final 2'17

Radio obviously an option but ffs.

There is a vouple of lads here who will leave in a box who wanted to watch it. Looking forward to it for 3 days, all they talked about

Some shocking free taking from both teams.

Ask for a tv

I told you that days ago

It was up on PROC a fortnight ago you ape.

There is tvs everywhere joe.

No reception.

I was at the fucking match it happened you dope, but was not comfirmed till way after

Fuck

Great play by number 2 O’Callaghan. Cork full-back line look very shaky.

Ok mate, it just happened to be up on PROC that he was out a week before you said it. Understood.

Lovely point for Turnbull.

Well hopefully they are looking after him medically you stupid cunt.

Cork 11 O’Shea fairly lively.

What are you on about you painful ignorant fool.

But no, they have nearly killed him twice

Go suck some snot you prick.

Ah lovely from Turnbull. Made a fool of the two lads. Millerick using the ball well.

And ye are not willing to take him out of there?

Harry exposes himself for horrible cunt he is

Are you fucking that fucking retarded?

It’s amazing the things Kev will whinge about. Did the TV’s all go to pot today or are patients only allowed look at TV on a Sunday in Cork hospitals.

You could have brought in a laptop.