Cork weirdo/sicko thread

Was just talking about valentines day, a harmless bit of crack, and that sick Cork cunt @gilgamboa has raping kids on his mind. What the fuck? I’m a married man you sick bastard. You shouldn’t be around kids if you like making sick jokes about them.

You sick fucker

He was asking because no doubt he wants to watch

I just assumed she was a teacher kid. Your response dragged it into the gutter.

Nice to know iv you rattled at, 5 in the morning.

I was in a school in cork there a few weeks ago. Have been there every year. This year they were mental about security. One of the teachers told me that a lad came in trying to expose himself to the kids during the leaving/junior cert exams. Sick Cork cunts.

You obviously got away with it

He was just trying to help the kids doing Biology. Probably a concerned parent.

More corkness

‘I’m grand’: Cork woman cuts off finger after years of chronic pain

Actually quite common all over the world according to 2 radio stations I listened to today- if not amputated problem moved to another digit

The Echo is changing to a morning paper, big news on Leeside

Feck that so

The morning mockya

96FM and C103

Knew that was coming so I’ll give you another newstalk aired it ( Ivan Y):grinning:

Even this lad’s name is weird:

He’s a Brit, check his linkedin profile,etc etc,went to school in Hong Kong yonks ago

Does mr Rees live in The Reesidence, Rochestown, top class house naming

Spelt like a Hong Kong man would say it