Cork weirdo/sicko thread

That is one terrible bathroom.

Looks like kilkenny want to challenge cork as the sulky racing capital

George Hook is the Cork weirdo/sicko who just keeps giving co-signing awful stuff on the radio but nothing is said really as he canā€™t do anymore wrong then sell the house from under his dying mother with cancer etc), what is wrong with them down there.

That attention seeking wanker Zebo then trying to be Bruce Willis during the week, his another abnormal cunt, words canā€™t describe his carry on.

Disagree with that pal, the shite state of the N20 is like Monte Carlo for those cunts on a Sunday morning.

Is that the twat with a hat Cyril ?

Is that @mickee321 in Mount Usher gardens?

can ye see it lads?

think its @Turenne s old lad

@caoimhaoinā€™s father

that prick waving the flag is one dumb, obnoxious, whiny opinionated cunt id say, knows fuck all about the GAA too

excellent use of the quote function there

@mickee321 are you about to jump into the car, drive to limerick, find CM and force him to have a catscan?

Megan with the finger caught in the door.

Day trip to Trabolganā€¦ To meet my hero Ben Elf.

Holy fuck. I could fill this thread if I had a few spare minutes.

Stop in Rosies in Aghada for a feed. Lovely view across the bay to the shithole that is Cobh.

Thanks Mac.

I gave in and got chips for them there in ā€˜Caseys Dinerā€™ ā€¦ Average BMI of clients would be above 30 Iā€™d say.

trabolgan, deadly
does the siren still come on when the waves start in the pool?

yes, yes i would

No siren but serious waves alright. Place needs some sort of serious investment badly. Iā€™d be fairly pissed off if I forked out money for a weeks stay there.

Out in the Quality in Youghal for a few nights. Perfect so far.