Cork weirdo/sicko thread

Quick update on this.

Gerald McCarthy Memorials and Headstones arrived up to the cemetery today, cleaned all the damaged headstones and he wouldnā€™t accept a penny.

Gerald is an alright sort.

Is that the same graveyard that the great Rory Gallagher is buried in? @Corksfinedtboy @backinatracksuit @gilgamboa

This is Gerald of wonderful hurler and treated like shit manager weā€™re looking at yeah? In any event it was a noble gesture.

Yes, the multi All-Ireland winner who was hounded out of the job by some utterly vile and reprehensible bully boys. Some of the ringleaders even allegedly issued a diktat that none of the squad were to attend the funeral of Geraldā€™s mother, at the time of the strike.

Iā€™ve bought a few bits and pieces off him in recent years and Iā€™ll continue to do so.

Grand so, Gerald is clearly an alright sort.
Around here weā€™d describe him as ā€œa solitary rose blooming on top of a dunghillā€

The SIPTU brigade blackguarded him out of it.

Donā€™t know TBH, thought he was buried in ST Finbarrs( Glasheen)
That other graveyard is in Ballincollig ( killarney direction)

I know the one he is in by just driving to it, havnt a clue of the name.

Is the graveyard above adjacent to the church on station Road?

No down by the GAA , older one afaik,into the right past Mcdonaldā€™s and Aldi

Yeah I know the one. A fine walk from there to the regional park on the banks of the river

Thatā€™s it, great set up the GAA club there

They are putting on a massive expansion too 4g pitch and the works. Getting savage numbers at underage

Beat us in a county final 2 years back, Carrigaline 7 points up 9 minutes to go and we lost by 3 points plus sickened,and worst of all knew one of the gloaters well, to add insult to injury we whipped their holes completely next time out, fuckin gaelic football heartache at times ( young fellas)

Heā€™s gonna get sooo many bateinā€™s over this.

did i ever tell ye about a fella known as ā€œthe phantom shitterā€ lads?

Corkie is improving expotentionally as a poster. Heā€™s cleverly eschewed the dig at Cork gravediggers to scuttle off tangentially to rĆ”imeas on about parochial issues like graveyards and rural practises.
A serious infraction (24 months) is the correct call here. Iā€™d suspend the last monthā€¦

Seen as though the explosive secretion of faecal matter is a primary symtom of Corkness, I have a fair idea what his game is.

Fair dues bud if you došŸ™„

Ol lady Cork you still got it