Jesus Iāve hit a right nerve altogetherā¦ 40 is the new 30, pal. I wouldnāt be stressing about it if I were you.
As for me being tinyā¦ Iām big in all the right places.
Jesus Iāve hit a right nerve altogetherā¦ 40 is the new 30, pal. I wouldnāt be stressing about it if I were you.
As for me being tinyā¦ Iām big in all the right places.
I wish I could say the same about Waterford āCityā mate
It all makes sense now. The pretend hardman act. Napelon syndrome.
I couldnāt give a fuck about 40.
Iāve never had so much interest from women. Its like āchrist, youāre 40!!!ā
Its easy after that
All the Carkies and their lickspittles have the head lost because their city is shit, itās bizarre stuff.
Sure shortarse is one of them now. With his pint of Beamish in moks
Yes itās lacking in decent thoroughfares alright.
Iām willing to give him a pass on this kind of carry on as he is soon to wed Princess
I canāt stop thinking of the Joe pesci character in goodfellas when I see his posts. An agreesive fart of a man
Ah heās grand out. He wore some sort of fanny pack to Limerick v Kilkenny this year in Nowlan Park so I canāt view him as all that aggressive after that.
Heās arm was tiny, very weak wristed when he posted a picture of himself in hospital. Certainly not the arm of a strong big man
Cunt.
Are you kid, and why is that?
Where would ye suggest going for a few drinks in the city centre? Before venturing up to Reardans.
Will you keep out of that fucking kip, it could fall down around you in a second
Where so?
Loafers in Douglas Street. Lovely pint of Guinness
Courthouse tavern a noble pub
Is this still for the night out with your girlfriend?
Book a table at the Spitjack on Washington St, Iāve been there a few times and itās pretty good. Young enough crowd go there.
Get warmed up with a few pre-dinner drinks at Preachers across the Street.
I would but Iāve Market Lane booked on the recommendation of @ChocolateMice