Coronavirus - Close the Airports

Cinco de Mayo gonna be lit

Story with the leaving cert lads?

August

Keep studying lad.

Yer ones staring directly at the camera is a tactic to let the public know the police state is watching

She’s some mover

Hospitals plus outside of hospitals up to 27th March. Outside figures are added on a Tuesday i think by office for national statistics but about 10 days behind

They can go and fuck with their 5th of May. I’m done end of April and sin sin.

#Metoo

What they are doing isn’t working ffs

They couldnt let you bastards loose on the May Bank holiday - it would have been mayhem.

Your doing such a great job , blah blah blah

Would these cunts ever fuck off with their maudlin shite and say what they have to say

I’ve never been prouder to be Irish.

My word.

24 days 7 hours and 38 minutes to midnight on the 4th May.

Must make another to-do list

Go way outta that , your a talker , you’ll be locked in your shack and you’ll stay there . That’s the reality. Enjoy :grinning:

That’s harsh - sign language is an expressive language bro.

Time to buy more Crested and Black Barrell

Dumb leo is up now , no script

Open the golf courses you cunt

I presume the Gardai will have recent powers available to them for the May bank holiday also…

It’s gonna be a long three weeks - the mood is slowly turning now as people are getting edgy and the sun shining.

We should do things like physical challenges to take our mind off things - like beep tests or something similar.