Coronavirus - Dig In, It's going to be a while yet

I’ve no truck with lads who genuinely believe what they’re saying but lads flogging the absolute shit out of a dead horse while hundreds of families are grieving (not even as they should) is painful to watch

Kotkin is an expert on Soviet history but worth watching talking about China and the consequences of this.

Kinda like a team going 1-0 up in the first minute and models projecting a 90 -0 win .

Tim, would you mind giving us a brief summary please?

And you still have lads here, agitating to get the pubs open. Disgusting carryon. Rome can burn as long as they get their pint.

I’m not long back from a walk , I can tell ye the traffic was like a a normal Tuesday night. Cunts aren’t all going shopping, guards need to step up or we are all back to square one

Cc @Tassotti

That spike in death numbers was a gut check earlier. I had convinced myself by about 4pm today that we’d be out of this in a couple of weeks.

Has George Lee been fucked off the 9 o’clock news?

Fergal Bowers must have a tent set up at the Department of Health.

He’s jocked Lee off the virus

Candles for the victims. Between staying in and talking shite online not sure what else we can do

Light one for our own iron mike man. Please. I’ve none

The one on the right is special for @iron_mike

12 penalty points for any cunt caught travelling to a holiday home should be brought in overnight. Cunts.

and a kneecapping

Nursing home staff concealing their identities, has it come to this?

If there’s 60 or 70 nursing homes with clusters the numbers get big very quickly.

Says Captain Obvious.

@Batigol are international visitors to Dublin airport allowed to leave and go about their business around the country?