It was passed by the Dail.
Fine Gael donāt have enough seats for this to be of any use to them whatsoever in the future even if they were intent on some kind of evil masterplan
It was passed by the Dail.
Fine Gael donāt have enough seats for this to be of any use to them whatsoever in the future even if they were intent on some kind of evil masterplan
Watching a netflix doc on forests now cos fuck knows when ill ever see one again
He axed me but I havenāt a fucking clue.
Iām not actually referring to FG mate, read my post again. Everything can be passed when people are frightened due to a global pandemic. Iām including all parties in that.
Doesnāt make it right though.
Thereās a lovely wood about a km outside my exclusion zone. I can see it on my loop. I love an auld amble around a wood. Theres a ruin of an old English mansion in it. Jaysus tis a great walk.
The State can only do this in the case of an issue with public safety and a time of war/state under threat under Article 28.
Harris has huge powers under the Health Act 1947 though, Iām not sure it has ever been challenged Constitutionally. Stuff like Uenmumerated rights which would have right to travel in the stage are fuzzy ones which I remember the Kelly textbook on Irish Constitutional Law hated, Ryan vs Attorney General. All these things can be restricted with the āas far as practicableā line and the old common good principle though. Iād imagine the time limits and circumstances of this would allow that, the Act is quite heavy on advice of experts etc.
Probably wrong on this, Iād love if I could remember half of this stuff.
Itās a strange oneā¦ They rolled out something with no laws to back it up, now theyāve half arsed laws that they probably canāt enforce and is potentially unconstitutional ā¦ And all while we aināt faring that bad compared to many others. Most of our deaths have been in nursing homesā¦not that it makes it alright, but itās not like hundreds are dropping dead within the community.
Theres a massive halting site and recycling depot on the outskirts of my zone.
FFS
A good chunk of my 2km radius is taken up by the cork harbour. I suppose I could swim in it but itās too close to hawlbowline for my liking.
The paperwork was there Monday morning but not signed by Govt until tonight. Their angle on the reason for delay only they can answer, Iād highly doubt it has anything to do with PR, they arenāt like that, even Leo is doing his bit
itās not downloading
Is there a graveyard within your allotted zone?. Super place for a ramble I find.
Spotting the resting spot of alright sorts, curmudgeonly oulā lads and downright rogues.
They arenāt dropping dead because most people are playing ball and staying home and away. But all arenāt, plus people are getting antsy, the weekend is coming up etc so something was needed to drive it on. Our lord died on the cross this coming friday, its the season for sacrifice. Plus we are still way off the continent in terms of strictness. This might delay or prevent us getting there.
There are 2. One in use and a disused one on an old church. There are ancient stones there. I brought the small one up the other day to it. She chased bees and I read some old names.
The oldest legible one I could find was from the late 1800s. There was one of a colonel from ww2
I better be able to get princess a daycent egg within 2k radius or Iāll have to risk arrest.
Sure you can still go shopping outside 2km. Relax lads ffs, the bill should be called the bushtin up gangs of skanger youths in north and west dublin bill 2020 but that might have been a hard sell. It wonāt affect anyone here there isnāt a concentration camp going into citywest.
Throw up your number there and Iāll WhatsApp it on
My polish mate reckons it will be just like the good ol days
I hear they are hiring a lot of polish ex military for the camp at citywā¦ Ah never mind