Coronavirus thread - 19/10/2020 - The Day Ireland Died

Tipp are unreal at Covid. Consistently in the bottom two or three for ages now. The rest of ye could learn a thing or two from us about hygiene

How are Meath getting away with level three the whole time?

This thread is our support bubble

Hows it doing for covid?

Shur the same lads from Thurles Sarsfields are reporting the numbers as Match day in Semple.

I presume real life circle jerks are banned at level 3?

McWanker on here again looking for level 6? can anybody throw some light on level six for me?

How do you manage it pal?

You must be at 200 thousand posts of pure shite here over 10 years.

Was it @hbv said at the 100k mark your family would be so proud?

We’ve been magnificent.

Even the thing in the mushroom factory in Golden fizzled out quicker than it started.

In Bed at 6pm each evening.

You’ve to keep the kids in a shed out the back

We dont bother with the testing in Tipp. We have realised its all a cod . Pubs in Clonmel are hopping.

Its a very good way of lowering the test numbers anyway mate.

What are they hoping for?

McConkey isn’t in NPHET lads. I wouldnt be getting so worked up over him.

Good times

He has a big impact on public opinion

McConkey is a zero covid stooge mate.

If it wasnt for a nasal swab we wouldnt even know we were in a pandemic

The young lads on here have given up their freedom very tamely. When I was their age I’d been arrested, baton charged and shot at.
They’d want to take a long hard look at themselves.