• 200 Twink
  • 201 David Walsh
  • 202 Colin Murray
  • 203 Daryl Gurney.
  • 204 Bernard Brogan
  • 205 Rob Kiernan
  • 206 Arlene Foster
  • 207 Lenny Abrahamson
  • 208 Paddy Cosgrave ( what a fucking cunt )
  • 209 A Co Dublin housewife who has climbed the Himalayas and sued Irish National Parks and Wildlife Service for €60,000 damages following a fall on the Wicklow Way
  • 210 Cllr John O’Donnell
  • 211 Billy Keane
  • 212 Bill Tormey
  • 213 Averil Power
  • 214 Eamonn O’Cuiv.
  • 215 Emmet Bolton

0 voters

Vote Bolton

@myboyblue passes over voting for Arlene Foster in favour of Emmet Bolton.

You could not make it up.

Arlene will get her votes without my help. Emmet however needs his vote.

That cunt wouldn’t recognise the vote anyway.

He looks a harmless ould sort in that photo.
Meanwhile Arlene is the voice of darkness.

Nah, Bolton is a cunt.

Tell me why, I can change my vote.

He tweaks mens nipples.

On the pitch or off it?

On it, shur he can do what he likes off the pitch with consenting adults.

Is the Dublin housewife nominated in another heat @Sidney

I don’t know.

There is a Theresa something in another heat who fell on the Wicklow way and got a few bob.

Perhaps there has been more than one Dublin housewife who was awarded damages after falling on the Wicklow Way.

Ah here, that bint that lifted 60 grand off ye for slipping on a mountain should surely get a bit more backing.

Somebody’s name may need to be changed to avoid legal issues here

Bolton?

CC @spidey :thumbsup:

@Mairegangaire’s mate

Folks, after giving my vote to Paddy cosgrove the cunt, I was wondering was your man Niall from lovin Dublin in any of the polls or the cunt who runs Joe? Trying to figure out did I miss a poll or did they not even make the long list this year?
Cc @Sidney

You have a consistent thought process . A certain strand of cunt.