I donât mind her and think she is decent but some of the gushing in the last week has been OTT .
Great joust between Sarah and Mary Lou there. Two heavyweights trading blows. I made it a draw.
She was very easy on Mary Lou this morning which will please you even more no doubt
Isnt Sarah a niece of Frank and Emmett Stagg ??
No way? Talk about uncles with varying appetitesâŚ
I didnât know that
I heard that a few times . Can any one verify ??
Did she fall down on the republican side or the gay dogging side?
Lynn Ruane
https://twitter.com/SenLynnRuane/status/1267439424444477442
Itâs people like her that really undermine work for womenâs rights, she dresses like a trollop in public - gets called out over it and then tries to get a guy working minimum wage on the frontline sacked because she believes her entitlement to dress inappropriately was impinged.
Did she try to get someone fired? That would be cuntish but the rest of it, meh.
She reported the worker to Lidl, who stated there wasnât an issue in their eyes with what she was wearing, then they asked for the store in question and said theyâd speak to the manager. Youâd imagine it was only going one way at that stage.
I can also imagine the management saying to this lad, âlook, Fulvio, we know youâre a god-fearing prude but you canât be taking a flyer like that and telling individual customers what they can and canât be wearing. What that lady was wearing isnât an issue in the view of management so please donât do this again.â
Lidl will be looking to minimise any possibility of legal action either from herself or the worker who was fired for such an innocuous matter (in my view).
Fair play to you, the dull witted on here would have throw in some tired cliche about a forklift, but you are made of better stuff.
Christ, what happened the woman in her bio photo
Got a taste for rug is my guess
My first job was working in Supermacs when I was 16. We were on ÂŁ3.25 an hour (think we got extra after midnight) and we got ÂŁ3.25 allowance for lunch which at the time was the price of a regular mighty Mac meal. After a while I just started giving myself large meals.
There was one lad in there that would make a large pizza and a burger meal for his tea, such was his disdain for the company. He got hauled up by one of the sounder managers (now a Garda I believe) one day because he gave customers twenty ketchups , forty sachets of salt and various dips. All part of his plan to take down Pat McDonaghâs empire
Weâd a competition one summer for who could sell the most max meals. Every month there was a cash price. The same lad would tot up any order to the price of the max meal (two kids meals or whatever) so pretty much everything he rang in was a max meal. Think heâs a pharmacist now. Great character. Was only a young lad like meself
And now youâve nominated him for COTY?
McDonagh?
Tippical anti-Galway bias
Iâm not the one who nominated him.
The owner of this franchise was actually the aforementioned John Lyons (also a Galway native I believe) who was alright in fairness.
Itâs one of the few jobs where youâd lose weight despite eating fast food every day and having a dinner when you go home as well