Countries that are world leaders in their respective fields

Australia: The inability to understand sarcasm.

Australia: taking in TFK rejects

Israel - demolition

[QUOTE=ā€œglasagusban, post: 945194, member: 1533ā€]Argentina - steak.

Brazil - big arses.

Thailand - ladyboys.

Israel - cunts.

Norway and Sweden - being tall and blonde.[/QUOTE]

Youā€™ve a fairly misinformed view of the world

You ever been to Claremorris mate?

Where have I gone wrong pray tell?

The only thing you got right was the lady boys comment

And what countries beat the ones Iā€™ve listed in the categories Iā€™ve selected? I might have stuck down hook nosed pricks for one of them but, well, you know.

Steak - You can get steak within this country that pisses all over anything South America has.

Big Arses - Tipperary

Cunts - Australia, England and US are equally if not more cuntish than Israel

Theres also plenty of small tubby brunettes from Norway and Sweden.

[QUOTE=ā€œMac, post: 945327, member: 109ā€]Steak - You can get steak within this country that pisses all over anything South America has.

Big Arses - Tipperary

Cunts - Australia, England and US are equally if not more cuntish than Israel

Theres also plenty of small tubby brunettes from Norway and Sweden.[/QUOTE]
You really want to call those up on a pedantic whim but youā€™re letting numpty above give the democracy award to a monarchy?

We have good steak, but Argentina has as good or better and a stronger culture of it. Argentinian parrillas are where itā€™s at for steak, not the medium well with pepper sauce and chips abominations you and your ilk go for. Point taken on tipp but itā€™s not a country. I am happy for osrael to be in joint first place for cunts. What country is generally taller and blonder than Norway and sweden?

Wexford - pedantic hook nosed gobshites.

[QUOTE=ā€œglasagusban, post: 945333, member: 1533ā€]You really want to call those up on a pedantic whim but youā€™re letting numpty above give the democracy award to a monarchy?

We have good steak, but Argentina has as good or better and a stronger culture of it. Argentinian parrillas are where itā€™s at for steak, not the medium well with pepper sauce and chips abominations you and your ilk go for. Point taken on tipp but itā€™s not a country. I am happy for osrael to be in joint first place for cunts. What country is generally taller and blonder than Norway and sweden?

Wexford - pedantic hook nosed gobshites.[/QUOTE]

Wexford ainā€™t a country mate

Go shite in your hat.

Switzerland- minimum wage. They are voting on a referendum this week to set the minimum wage at 32 grand

Switzerland also good at having referenda

And banning immigration.

And hiding nazi gold

Youā€™re lucky mate. Youā€™ve obviously not met too many Israelis. The Aussies are probably next in line alright.

Cunts - Turkey by a distance.

why? the Turks i have dealt with have generally been grand

Kings of sleaze