Croatian Supporters Thread

And the original
https://youtu.be/FgMi9xsY-Ew

Jaysus, that’s fucking shit. The absolute state of them.

The attempt at a Slav soft-rock version of the Sweet Child ‘o’ Mine riff at the end is comical.

A Croatian is a citizen of Croatia, a Croat is an ethnic group

Bobby Moore and big Jack behind the athletico Madrid duo? :confused:

Astonished we’ve hung on this long. What warriors. The fatigue in the Croatian legs, and minds, is an incredible handicap against our fresh opponents.

YESSSSSSSSS!!! WE DID IT!!!

@GeoffreyBoycott
@backinatracksuit
@sidney

Commiserations

:ronnyroar:

We’ll beat those fucking surrender monkeys too. You can’t beat a proper fighting spirit

Daje.

Well done Croatia and all its supporters. Superb performance from half time in normal time on. Hope you beat the ghastly abomination of a country that is France and the French in the final.

Signing in for Sunday.

Get in ta fuck!

https://youtu.be/ytyzFZ881GE

Congrats lads.

Hope ye do it now, from your friend across the Adriatic Sea.

A tear rolled down my cheek listening to that.

I would love to be back in Zadar this evening. Flares!

Well done mate, will you treat yourself to a few stuffed peppers?

Dubrovnik is getting lively