Crying

Oops :smiley:

Oh dear.

What happened there?

I donā€™t know har, we seemed to have gone soft. The weakness of Limerick seems to be seeping over the border is all I can put it down to at the moment. The lads just need to buck themselves up and dress themselves down and get it into their heads that the league means wank in all reality.
Their tears are understandable, fearful tears har. Some of our supporters are afraid. I say embrace those youthful tears and comfort their poor tired and worrisome hearts and minds. Remind them itā€™s only a blip along the road. Championship is where it counts. Hon Tipp!

[quote=ā€œPeter G, post: 908390, member: 1758ā€]I donā€™t know har, we seemed to have gone soft. The weakness of Limerick seems to be seeping over the border is all I can put it down to at the moment. The lads just need to buck themselves up and dress themselves down and get it into their heads that the league means wank in all reality.
Their tears are understandable, fearful tears har. Some of our supporters are afraid. I say embrace those youthful tears and comfort their poor tired and worrisome hearts and minds. Remind them itā€™s only a blip along the road. Championship is where it counts. Hon Tipp![/quote]
Thatā€™s a wonderful reply @Mark Renton :clap:

Yawn!..

You need a good sleep buddy. You might need a little bit of a cry as well.

Dodgy gave me a dumb rating earlier. I wept for a while but Iā€™m ok now. He probably needs a good cry too.

I thought it good manners to return to rejoice in a great win yesterday. Iā€™ve been constantly crying in happiness since the final whistle yesterday.

Sorry to the Tipp lads here who I led up the garden path by pretending I switched over to Tipp. It was ploy of mine to someway weaken the Tipperary mindset in the build up to the game. Seems that it worked, once again to the Tipp lads sorry for being snakey with ye. These are the things you have to do to try and help your team over line.

The AI is ours now.

Pay no attention to me here, Iā€™m just doing a bit of crying, Iā€™ll be grand. :frowning:

:frowning:

@Peter G
We need to have a sit down & smoke this one out.

Grow your own onions, and try again.

Oh Jesus Christ in heaven Iā€™m so happy, Iā€™m just so happy.
My youngfella the eldest boy got his Junior Cert results today, heā€™s after making me so proud all I can do is cry.
1A 7Bā€™s 2Cā€™s. All honours subjects. Iā€™m so so proud of him. Itā€™s just fantastic.

[QUOTE=ā€œPeter G, post: 1014607, member: 1758ā€]Oh Jesus Christ in heaven Iā€™m so happy, Iā€™m just so happy.
My youngfella the eldest boy got his Junior Cert results today, heā€™s after making me so proud all I can do is cry.
1A 7Bā€™s 2Cā€™s. All honours subjects. Iā€™m so so proud of him. Itā€™s just fantastic.[/QUOTE]

ill smash a scaffolding pole thru your skull

[QUOTE=ā€œPeter G, post: 1014607, member: 1758ā€]Oh Jesus Christ in heaven Iā€™m so happy, Iā€™m just so happy.
1A 7Bā€™s 2Cā€™s. All honours subjects. Iā€™m so so proud of him. Itā€™s just fantastic.[/QUOTE]

His Mother must be one ugly genius.

Thatā€™s so funny Mickey honestly, cheers buddy you really made me laugh out loud there. Iā€™m just ecstatic at the moment I could burst. Yippeee!

thatā€™s for your lack of sympathy when i pmā€™ed you during a personal crisis i had

I may have had a bad dose of man flu over the weekend but I defy anyone to watch the Football Life about Steve Gleason and not shed a tear. I am not ashamed to say that I shed tears on more than one occasion watchinh this.

Life can be so cruel but human spirit can be so uplifting

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=isapVMX28rw