Cunt of the Year 2017

What she do now?

How she won’t be having McIllroy levels of privacy and security tor her wedding.

Ah she’s a grand girl I’d say.

I happened to hear her yesterday banging on about these new fangled machines from the future that you put coins into and it gives you back a reciept which you can exchange for cash,yes actual cash.She was blown away with this the dumb cunt.

She’s not apparently

That’s a pity, she does a good girl next door impression.

This kind of shit annoys me

A throwaway tongue in cheek comment that the scummy headline write couldn’t look past??

I found 50 quid on the footpath today. It will be going to previously mentioned charity.

Was he a gangbanger?

This cunt is going to be hard bet

Good luck Shane. You deserve it.

Clayton !! Holy fuck. I’m blowing away by this lads cuntishness.

How does the young lad not get pneumonia? I’d have though suggesting to ones life partner that you were bringing your young son out to stand in the cold for a few hours with no t shirt on wouldn’t be that well received. She mist be bonkers as well

Called after Clayton Blackmore I suppose

This is a stab in the dark now but I’d guess that guy’s life partner might not be the full shilling herself.

Of all the great and gifted united players, he goes for Clayton Blackmore. There’s a pattern to his decision making.

Jonny Magee

Oliver Callan.