Cunt of the Year 2017

Henry Mckean too

First Willie Duggan passes away and now another Kilkenny great Bobby Kerr gets nominated for COTY and no reason given. How could this day get any worse!!?

Bobby Kerr hurts my ears. Every time he says "good morning ", he makes it sounds like a threatā€¦

Patrick Oā€™Donovan TD. This guy seems to be as dumb as Paul Kehoe. Heā€™s an interview in The Irish Independent today in which in he claims the IRA were behind the Dublin and Monaghan bombings.

Did he produce any evidence to support this?

I said it before but this lad takes the biscuit for charging his canvassers a fiver into his celebration party when he was first elected.

He was giving out about some FF figures being open to a coalition with SF and threw this little nugget in.

I would ask if the interviewer challenged him on this, but I note it was published in the Irish Independent.

Would you be able to provide a link to this.
I know a few staunch Oā€™Donovan men and this would be a nice grenade to lob in.

"I, and so many other people in Limerick, will always remember where we were the day Jerry McCabe was murdered.

"But I also think about another garda, Seamus Quaid, whose brothers and sisters live here in Newcastle West.
"This was a man lured to his death in a quarry in Wexford.

"His family have had to bear that cross.
ā€œHave they or the McCabes ever had proper reconciliation? I donā€™t think so,ā€ Mr Oā€™Donovan said.

"They are just two victims. What about Brian Stack? What about the innocent children blown to smithereens indiscriminately in the likes of the Dublin-Monaghan bombings? That was not done in my name or in the name of any right-minded person.

ā€œSo when I hear senior people of a political party talk about ā€˜legitimate combatantsā€™, in whose eyes? Who voted for that? I certainly didnā€™t.ā€

Is this is the guy @ChocolateMice voted for in the last election?

Hereā€™s the full article

Incorrect.

It was his veteran running mate who sought payment to cover the cost of food at his post election do.

Wasnā€™t that not Dan Neville?

Mate, I know for a 100% fact that the bash to celebrate PODā€™s election cost 5e to enter for the people that canvassed for him, perhaps this veteran had some sort of thank you bash at the same time but my in laws were there and I got the report within hours.

I voted in Cork South Central, mate.

This is what youā€™re dealing with.

One of these cunts who decides to dress wackily when he gets old.

Off their faces on yokes the two of them

Ivan Yates is a creep

Id say heā€™d get up on a hairy hand