Cunt of the Year 2018 is now sorted

Julie Anne from Londonderry

Any cunt who watched the Royal wedding

Dee Forbes for RTE showing the Royal wedding

As Paul Weller sang “ the public gets what the public wants “ .

Evidently not. The public want Tyrone vs Monaghan

Simon Harris

John McGuirk
Maria Steen
Dr. John Monaghan
John Waters

Has he not just made of a cunt of himself? Garda Paul Reynolds comes out of this as being a cunt.

Garda Paul Reynolds.

Steven Poacher

Any man who took part in Today’s women’s mini marathon

Correct. Nothing worse than a selfless bastard raising a few quid for charity the utter cunts

Plenty of ways the self serving prick can do it without competing in an event for women.

When I used to live in town you’d see all the sweaty Alison spittle lookalies tearing into junk food outside central like lions devouring a wildebeest. Disgusting

If you were asked to do it you’d do it for a charity unless you were a cunt.
I’d doubt you’d do it

I wouldn’t. There’s plenty of events out there you could do for charity without being a look at me cunt.

Very few of those lads make the choice of the event, they’d have been asked

Not cunts

Tbf you strike me as exactly the fanny who’d do this event

Fair enough, you strike me as the type of cunt who’d refuse to and make a 20e donation instead

Brendan Cummins. Exudes cuntishness.