Cunt of the Year 2018 is now sorted

U fell for it

A formerly number 1 selling musician himself.
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=NMR2MbM6L3g

Iā€™m sure it was viewed as a smart, ballsy move at the time.

Mickey Harte

Rachel Allen

Far from it truth told.

He has probably been mentioned already but Dick Clerkin.

The company man has come out and defended Dublin and their generous funding, surprise surprise. Iā€™ve nothing against the Dubs, great team who seem sound enough mostly but you just knew Clerkin would weigh into the debate and tow the official Croke Park line.

Heā€™s an awful bollix.

jimmy guerin

Just got the tail end of it. I presume she didnā€™t get the nomination up there?

Nope.

What has Jimmy done to upset you Art?

His speech at fingal Coco was a load of cock, insinuating that GOD had somehow defamed his sister and of using his sister for a platform.

Of course I had to muse if anyone wouldā€™ve heard of or elected Jimmy guerin if his sister hadnā€™t been murderedā€¦

Youā€™re pissed off with him because heā€™s pissed off with that idiot and her idiotic assertions about his sisters murder, Jaysus youā€™re feeling super edgy today

Serrina Williams throwing a hissy fit because she couldnā€™t cheat in a grand slam final has to be up there this year

Answer the question, if anyone wouldā€™ve heard of or elected Jimmy guerin if his sister hadnā€™t been murdered?

Heā€™s some cunt for having a sister who was murdered.

Heā€™s just a cunt.

Thatā€™s fair enough, I never heard of him until an hour ago

Answer the question you thick cunt