Cunt of the Year 2018 is now sorted

He wouldn’t let the lass speak.

Nothing meant by it, and there’s hardly a benefit to him doing that piece with her.

I’m contemplating withdrawing the nomination

Too late for Mary Robinson?

Yeah. In this instance the runners and riders are at the post and waiting for Fagan to raise the tapes.
Robinson is a mild afterthought -15 years or more too late. A cunt alright but past expiry date.

Hopefully she might open her gobby beak next year and do the hand-waving repotoire. We’ll hould tight on this one. Thanks for expressing your opinion.

A simple “no” would have sufficed.

No - it fucking wouldn’t. I’ll keep an eye on her in 2019. I’ve always hated the waving cunt.

Ding.

Ding.

Ding.

Ding.

Ding

It has the makings of a great final to be fair. All sectors catered for - sporing cunts, politicians, journalists, female cunts and lest we forget - knacker cunts.
It’ll be an epic contest with voluminous doses of the utmost vitriol and possibly an odd unfounded allegation. That’s what makes elections though.

Spare a thought tonight for the legend that was election king @Joe_Player RIP.
Joe’s election hub - will XXX do it bud. cc rakes of lads… Fun times.

Was Mary Robinson the original ‘uppity woman’?

Your schtick was never funny.

There were plenty of uppity women ever before Mary Bourke .

Poor Mary has been exposed badly on the Sheika Latifa scandal. A know all bint with unfettered arrogance.

Winner winner chicken dinner.